Våra medarbetare

Namn e-post Telefon
Ledning, ekonomi, administration
Björn Granqvist (VD, Alova Fastighetsteknik AB, Alova Styrteknik AB) bjorn.granqvist@alova.se 0735-25 00 60
Sabina Konradsdal (Ekonomichef) sabina.konradsdal@alova.se 0735-25 00 02
Teresa Björklund teresa.bjorklund@alova.se 08-40 89 25 14
Jessica Granqvist (HR chef) jessica.granqvist@alova.se 08-40 89 25 10
Veronica Bienkowski veronica.bienkowski@alova.se 08-40 89 25 74
Alova Energiteknik AB
Mattias Lindberg (VD, Alova Energiteknik AB) mattias.lindberg@alova.se 0701-62 84 48
Freddie Heimer freddie.heimer@alova.se 08-408 925 65
Lukas Ebander lukas.ebander@alova.se 08-408 925 86
Mats Emanuelsson mats.emanuelsson@alova.se 08-408 925 08
Alova Styrteknik AB
Andreas Södling (Operativ chef) andreas.sodling@alova.se 0735-25 00 15
Ammar Khadoori ammar.khadoori@alova.se 0735-25 00 33
Angelo Nunez angelo.nunez@alova.se 0735-25 00 56
Dan Sandell dan.sandell@alova.se 0701-62 84 10
Emil Carlberg emil.carlberg@alova.se 0735-25 00 93
Juhani Pussinen juhani.pussinen@alova.se 0701-62 84 12
Kenneth Mild kenneth.mild@alova.se 0701-62 84 03
Miika Lindqvist miika.lindqvist@alova.se 0735-25 00 12
Niklas Johansson niklas.johansson@alova.se 0701-62 84 14
Per Fransson per.fransson@alova.se 0735-25 00 05
Tomas Månsson tomas.mansson@alova.se 0735-25 00 62
Tomi Sandholm tomi.sandholm@alova.se 0701-62 84 07
Viktor Sundqvist viktor.sundqvist@alova.se 0701-62 84 05
Alova Fastighetsteknik AB
Tommy Björklund (Operativ chef) tommy.bjorklund@alova.se 0735-25 00 32
Adam Abbassi Bratt adam.abbassibratt@alova.se 08-40 89 25 22
Adel Chunnar adel.chunnar@alova.se 08-40 89 25 41
Adnan Druzic adnan.druzic@alova.se 0701-62 84 35
Adnan Kassim adnan.kassim@alova.se 08-40 89 25 45
Adrian Kareem adrian.kareem@alova.se 08-40 89 25 53
Ali Bagheri ali.bagheri@alova.se 08-40 89 25 50
Amir Naser Bigdeli amir.naserbigdeli@alova.se 08-40 89 25 11
Anders Persson anders.persson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 33
Andreas Johansson andreas.johansson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 24
Björn Rågmo bjorn.ragmo@alova.se 08-40 89 25 72
Bosse Berg bosse.berg@alova.se 08-40 89 25 69
Christoffer Gulstad christoffer.gulstad@alova.se 08-40 89 25 92
Dario Di Leo dario.di.leo@alova.se 08-40 89 25 94
Delshad Kader delshad.kader@alova.se 08-40 89 25 13
Edward Jonasson edward.jonasson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 55
Elias Akoubian elias.akoubian@alova.se 08-40 89 25 28
Elos Ghebrai elos.ghebrai@alova.se 0701-62 84 02
Emil Kriikkula emil.kriikkula@alova.se 08-40 89 25 54
Emilio Valenzuela emilio.valenzuela@alova.se 0735-25 00 98
Engelyous Bebawy engelyous.bebawy@alova.se 08-40 89 25 79
Gustav Arvidsson gustav.arvidsson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 42
Haidar Alsaadi haidar.alsaadi@alova.se 08-40 89 25 38
Jahed Fetrat Jahed.fetrat@alova.se 08-40 89 25 59
Jerem Hoffkins jerem.hoffkins@alova.se 08-40 89 25 44
Jim Linevik jim.linevik@alova.se 08-40 89 25 40
Joakim Wennberg joakim.wennberg@alova.se 0735-25 00 63
Johan Rosendal johan.rosendal@alova.se 08-40 89 25 47
John Andersson john.andersson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 62
John Holmqvist john.holmqvist@alova.se 0735-25 00 43
Jordan Kwiek jordan.kwiek@alova.se 08-40 89 25 23
Kristofer Lindbäck kristofer.lindback@alova.se 08-40 89 25 85
Marcus Lockner marcus.lockner@alova.se 08-40 89 25 61
Marcus Rajala marcus.rajala@alova.se 0701-62 84 39
Matias Toro Bravo matias.toro.bravo@alova.se 08-40 89 25 27
Mattias Lundgren mattias.lundgren@alova.se 08-40 89 25 49
Michell Kwiek michell.kwiek@alova.se 08-40 89 25 06
Mikael Edström mikael.edstrom@alova.se 08-40 89 25 70
Mohamed Kbaier mohamed.kbaier@alova.se 08-40 89 25 83
Måns Wahlberg mans.wahlberg@alova.se 08-40 89 25 95
Mårten Vikström marten.vikstrom@alova.se 0735-25 00 64
Nicklas Nilsson nicklas.nilsson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 25
Niklas Månsson niklas.mansson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 20
Niklas Wennberg niklas.wennberg@alova.se 08-40 89 25 52
Omar Trawally omar.trawally@alova.se 08-40 89 25 88
Omer Jalazadeh omer.jalalzadah@alova.se 08-40 89 25 17
Omid Naqshbandi omid.naqshbandi@alova.se 08-40 89 25 67
Onur Kaya onur.kaya@alova.se 08-40 89 25 09
Patrik Hellsten patrik.hellsten@alova.se 08-40 89 25 18
Per Johansson per.johansson@alova.se 08-40 89 25 68
Peter Holmstedt peter.holmstedt@alova.se 08-40 89 25 66
Peter Lundell peter.lundell@alova.se 08-40 89 25 57
Rasmus Tannerbring rasmus.tannerbring@alova.se 08-40 89 25 36
Robin Karlsson robin.karlsson@alova.se 0735-25 00 31
Sara Wängelin sara.wangelin@alova.se 08-40 89 25 71
Simon Streele simon.streele@alova.se 08-40 89 25 73
Stefanos Pagiantas stefanos.pagiantas@alova.se 08-40 89 25 37
Thomas Calissendorff thomas.calissendorff@alova.se 08-40 89 25 19
Tomas Hjelm tomas.hjelm@alova.se 08-40 89 25 46
Wichael Kowalski wichael.kowalski@alova.se 08-40 89 25 30
William Bornebusch william.bornebusch@alova.se 0701-62 84 51